30th march

March 30, 2006 at 3:07 pm Leave a comment

Better had find the spellcheker later than never find it ! great, I just have to check all my articles to find false words … It is really efficient, except for “new” words or expression … even if I’m writing a “blog”, it doesn’t know what it is ! (and do not laugh on line, it doesn’t know either ! ;))

Just realized that I didn’t write a grammar point on my second document, but I don’t think that it needs one at all ! 😀 !

I didn’t write a lot this week, it’s not because we’re in strike that I don’t do anything but other files have to be done ….

Difficult to work when you don’t go to university … and even when you go to, I know ! lol

Have good time reading my blog, and see you maybe one day, if we come back to university !

Entry filed under: Progression.

Do you want to clone? April, the first (yes I know today is the third but…)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


