What I think about what I did…

April 30, 2006 at 1:06 pm 2 comments

So this post is going to be the last one concerning my work on human cloning, but I will probably keep this blog alive to deals with new subjects …

So some words about my blogging experience:

  • I love writing things… about me, about things in general, that’s just something funny I think, even if I don’t have talent to write anything interesting such as journalists do, even if I wanted for a long time to be a journalist
  • Write a blog instead of a “dossier” is funniest as I said it, but is also more interresting because of the work you have to do: you know that people can read it, people you know or people you don’t, and because of this fact, you have to pay a special attention to your posts, more than for a dossier which will be only read by your teacher…
  • Blogging wasn’t new for me, and I think that created a new blog gave me new ideas for my first one… lol It permited to adapt myself to this new blog quickly, and it was great because we need to work quickly !

Some words about my work:

  • I think that I worked progressively, because of the planning we had, and that was good, because it permited to have a topic I knew more than the one of the 1st semester… I began with some little posts, and with time I added new ideas and more importants posts
  • Because of publishing on internet, I wanted my post to be the more corrected gramaticaly and it permited to do some progress on my english… I hope !
    Even if I know that some things won’t change easily, as my “s” forgotten for the third person or adjectives with too much “s”…
  • My post which sums up all posts I already posted is quite long, and probably still contains false words or grammar points but I’m going to look for them when this post will be completed…
  • Read my blog with Eleny in class was a good thing because she speaks and writes english very well (ok that’s perfect in fact) and it permited to me to see some errors (my “s” problems again) and to adapt some sentences which were too complicated to be read easily!

Some problems I had:

  • At the begining, it was a little bit difficult to imagine a subject in which I should write posts…
  • Grammar posts were difficult to write because I’ve got a lot of problems in grammar.

Some positive aspects:

  • Even if it looks like a dossier, I think that a blog is really more personnal and gives more possibilities to write what you really think, and to do some puns which I should never do for a dossier !!
  • Write progressively and periodically in english permits to do some efforts on grammar and give the fancy for speaking english and hearding it spoken in films…
Entry filed under: Progression.

Buongiorno from Lago Maggiore

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lenina  |  August 11, 2006 at 8:09 pm

    Hi,

    I’ve noticed that you haven’t posted on your blog in ages! Why have you stopped writing? Did you just get bored, or was it too much work? Is your blog dead for good, or are you going to continue to write? Please let me know 🙂 .

    Blog Liberation Front (http://lenina.wordpress.com/)

    Reply
  • 2. scarlettroy97517  |  April 8, 2016 at 11:54 am

    Haha, ja det kanske inte u00e4r su00e5u00e5 ovanligt du00e5. Men u00e4ndu00e5 lite konstigt tycker jag. Hoppas det lu00e4gger sig!! Click http://link.mx/hool081945

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


